Finally… well almost.

A couple of weekends ago I finally summoned the motivation to continue on with the Waistcoat. having everything pre-cut and ready to sew sped things up remarkably.

Here’s a few more in progress pictures:
SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

Unfortunately I don’t have a picture of how it currently sits, but it is almost 100% complete. The only thing remaining for me to do is to sew four buttons on. Once this is done, I’ll have to arrange a photo of myself wearing it so that the fit can be seen.

Leave a Reply

